Phone: 312.987.1892

USA-Nigeria Business Forum
April 19th & 20th, 2010

Renaissance Chicago Downtown Hotel

1 West Wacker Drive
Chicago, Illinois 60601 USA

These are some of the core participants that attended the USA-NIGERIA BUSINESS FORUM, this list is a mixture of the Public and Private sector elite who came from Nigeria.

1. Ahaji Aliko Dangote - Chairman Dangote Group of Companies
2. Barrister Jimoh Ibrahim - Chairrman- NICON Group of Companies
3. Chief Mike Adenuga Jnr - Chairman- Globaicom Nigeria
4. Prince (Dr.) Akinrutan - Chairman/CEO Obat Oil
5. Governor of Akwa Ibom - His Excellency, Godswill Akpabio
6. Governor of Bayelsa - His Excellency, Timipre Sylva
7. Governor of Enugu - His Excellency, Sullivan I. Chime
8. Executive Secretary Nigerian Investment Promotion Commission (NIPC) - Engr. Mustapha BeIIo
9. Managing Director -Nigerian Export Processing Zones Authority (NEPZA) - Agboluaje Adesina Abdullateef
10. Executive Director/Chief Executive Officer Nigerian Export Promotion Council (NEPC) - Adulugba David Ibrahim
11. Executive Secretary/Managing Director - Nigerian Shippers Council - Capt. A.A Biu
12. Ministry of Aviation- Permanent Secretary Mr. Kifasi Danladi
13. PDP National Chairman- Prince Vincent Ogbulafor
14. Ministry of Health - Permanent Secretary Mr. Linus Awnte Mni
15. Ministry of Commerce and Industry - Permanent Secretary, Dr. All
16. Director General! CEO John Akanya - Standards Organization of Nigeria
17. Ministry of Solid Minerals - Permanent Secretary
18. CEO, National Power Training Institute of Nigeria - Engr Okeke
19. Director General - The National Agency for Food and Drug Administration and Control NAFDAC - Paul Botwev Orhii
20. Director General- The Small and Medium Enterprises Development Agency of Nigeria (SMEDAN)- Muhammad Nadada Umar
21. Executive Chairman, Economic and Financial Crimes Commission (EFCC)- Mrs. Farida Waziri
22. Director General- Bureau of Public Procurement - Emeka Eze
23. Federal Ministry of Agriculture- Permanent Secretary
24. Director General - Bureau of Public Enterprises (BPE) - Bola Onagoruwa
25. Director General - lnfrastructure Concession and Regulatory Commission (ICRC) - Engr. Mansur Ahmed
26. MD/CEO- NEXIM Bank
27. Director General - Nigeria Ports Authority (NPA)

US-Africa Trade Forum

August 9th-12th, 2010

Navy Pier

600 East Grand Avenue
Chicago, Illinois 60611

Click Here for More Details